Move More Women’s Health Q & A Call

Thanks again for join us for the Move More/Tone up challenge. We hope you are enjoying the moves and making them a part of your daily life.

We would be hosting the Exclusive Women’s Health Q & A Call for participants of the Move More/Tone Up challenge where we would be taking on your health questions.

Here is the information you need to get on the 30 minutes Women’s Health Q & A Call with us.

Phone Number: 218-632-1804

151030#

Some pointers:

1. You can ask us 3 health related questions by filling out the form below.

2.Those questions would be answered live during the call on January 21st at 9PM EST / 8PM CST / 6 PM PST

3. You will be getting a recording of the call.


Ask your questions here:[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Leave a Comment